Course Information

Intro to Historic Construction

Price: $190.00


Summary

The course is designed to teach students how to properly renovate historical homes and small Commercial units with a preservation approach.

Requirements

This course has no requirements.

Course Fees

Price -$190.00 (Course Fee) + $0.00 (Credit Card and Convenience Charge)
The following section fees are included in the Price:
$5.00 - CE College Access/Parking/Sec
$5.00 - CE Technology Fee
 

Section Details

First Meeting Date and Time

Date: Aug 10, 2021
Time: From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Building: NX
Room: 101
Number of seats available: 15
Section: 129168
All Meetings:
* Meetings may be subject to change
When Building Room
Tue Aug 10, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Aug 12, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Aug 17, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Aug 19, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Aug 24, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Aug 26, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Aug 31, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Sep 02, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Sep 07, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Sep 09, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Sep 14, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Sep 16, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Sep 21, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Sep 23, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Sep 28, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Sep 30, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Oct 05, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Oct 07, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Oct 12, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Oct 14, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Oct 19, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Oct 21, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Oct 26, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Oct 28, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Nov 02, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Nov 04, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Nov 09, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Nov 11, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Nov 16, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Thu Nov 18, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Nov 23, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
Tue Nov 30, 2021 From 06:00 pm to 09:00 pm NX 101
 

Location

This course meets at the following location:

4500 Blue Clay Road , Castle Hayne NC 28429