Course Information

Musculoskeletal Sonography

Price: $705.00


Summary

"This course is designed to provide sonographers the didactic, lab and clinical instruction necessary to perform entry level musculoskeletal (MSK) sonography. Prerequisites: students must hold a current certification from one of the following: ARDMS or ARRT(S) or hold and be practicing without holds or conditions MD, DO, DPM, MBBS, DC, NP, PA, DPT, PT. Documentation required. Prior sonography experience will be helpful in this fast paced course. "

Requirements

This course has no requirements.

Course Fees

Price -$705.00 (Course Fee) + $0.00 (Credit Card and Convenience Charge)
The following section fees are included in the Price:
$520.00 - CE Material Fees
$5.00 - CE Technology Fee
 

Section Details

First Meeting Date and Time

Date: Jan 09, 2023
Time: From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm
Building: WWW
Room: cfcc.edu
Number of seats available: 2
Section: 138142
All Meetings:
* Meetings may be subject to change
When Building Room
Mon Jan 09, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Jan 10, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Jan 11, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Jan 12, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Jan 13, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Jan 14, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Jan 15, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Jan 17, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Jan 18, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Jan 19, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Jan 20, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Jan 21, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Jan 22, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Jan 23, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Jan 24, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Jan 25, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Jan 26, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Jan 27, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Jan 28, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Jan 29, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Jan 30, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Jan 31, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Feb 01, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Feb 02, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Feb 03, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Feb 04, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Feb 05, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Feb 06, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Feb 07, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Feb 08, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Feb 09, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Feb 10, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Feb 11, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Feb 12, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Feb 13, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Feb 14, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Feb 15, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Feb 16, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Feb 17, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Feb 18, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Feb 19, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Feb 20, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Feb 21, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Feb 22, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Feb 23, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Feb 24, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Feb 25, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Feb 26, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Feb 27, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Feb 28, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Mar 01, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Mar 02, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Mar 03, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Mar 04, 2023 From 12:00 am to 12:00 am U 314
Sat Mar 04, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Mar 05, 2023 From 12:00 am to 12:00 am U 314
Sun Mar 05, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Mar 06, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Mar 07, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Mar 08, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Mar 09, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Mar 10, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Mar 11, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Mar 12, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Mar 13, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Mar 14, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Mar 15, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Mar 16, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Mar 17, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Mar 18, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Mar 19, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Mar 20, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Mar 21, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Mar 22, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Mar 23, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Mar 24, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Mar 25, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Mar 26, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Mar 27, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Mar 28, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Mar 29, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Mar 30, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Mar 31, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Apr 01, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Apr 02, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Apr 03, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Apr 04, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Apr 05, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Apr 06, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Apr 08, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Apr 09, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Apr 10, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Apr 11, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Apr 12, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Apr 13, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Apr 14, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Apr 15, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Apr 16, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Apr 17, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Apr 18, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Apr 19, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Apr 20, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Apr 21, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Apr 22, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Apr 23, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon Apr 24, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue Apr 25, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed Apr 26, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu Apr 27, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri Apr 28, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Apr 29, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat Apr 29, 2023 From 08:00 am to 05:00 pm U 314
Sun Apr 30, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun Apr 30, 2023 From 08:00 am to 05:00 pm U 314
Mon May 01, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue May 02, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed May 03, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Thu May 04, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Fri May 05, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sat May 06, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Sun May 07, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Mon May 08, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Tue May 09, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
Wed May 10, 2023 From 12:01 am to 11:59 pm WWW cfcc.edu
 

Location

This course meets at the following location:

502 N. Front St. , Wilmington NC 28401