Course Information

Real Estate Pre-Licensing

Price: $185.00


Summary

This course is designed to meet the educational requirements for a provisional broker as prescribed by the NC Real Estate Commission. Topics include basic real estate principles and practices, law and contracts, financing, closing valuation, fair housing and real estate laws.

Requirements

This course has no requirements.

Course Fees

Price -$185.00 (Course Fee) + $0.00 (Credit Card and Convenience Charge)
 

Section Details

Date and Time

Date: Jan 14, 2020
Time: From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm
Building: NA
Room: 336
Number of seats available: 0
All Meetings:
* Meetings may be subject to change
When Building Room
Tue Jan 14, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Jan 16, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Jan 21, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Jan 23, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Jan 28, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Jan 30, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Feb 04, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Feb 06, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Feb 11, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Feb 13, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Feb 18, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Feb 20, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Feb 25, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Feb 27, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Mar 03, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Mar 05, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Mar 10, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Mar 12, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Mar 17, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Mar 19, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Mar 24, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Mar 26, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Mar 31, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Apr 02, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Apr 07, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Apr 09, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Tue Apr 14, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
Thu Apr 16, 2020 From 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm NA 336
 

Location

This course meets at the following location:

4500 Blue Clay Road , Castle Hayne NC 28429